What’s Up?

It’s Tuesday.  The computer is still infected.  And, I’m officially a year older. I stopped counting, so I didn’t mention it yesterday.  Had a great meal with the family last night and thoroughly don’t feel my age. Most days.

However, when I stumble upon posts like the following, I feel my shoulders slump and my attitude disintegrate.

William Rivers Pitt | Remember: They Are Liars

William Rivers Pitt writes for Truthout, “George W. Bush, Dick Cheney, Donald Rumsfeld, Paul Wolfowitz, Condoleezza Rice, along with a slew of administration underlings and a revolving-door cavalcade of brass hats from the Pentagon, have been making claims regarding Iraq for many years now.” […]

Technorati Tags: ,
Leave a Reply

