Thursday Already

It has been one of those busy weeks, with not much chance to catch our collective breath around here! The weekend is closing in, and that’s a good thing. By the way, just a reminder, Sunday is Mother’s Day.

We’re kicking things off tonight with something a bit different.  If you’re a regular around here, you know I do read through blogs from both sides of the political aisle and pass along writings from both sides.  Admittedly, most of what I’ve been linking to recently has come from writers on the left.  Every once in a while, I spot something from the other side of the aisle that “clicks” with me and deserves to be passed along.

My Female Pride in Hillary Is Emerging

Before I finish writing this, I may be running for the Pepto Bismol. That’s not a joke […]

Technorati Tags: ,
Leave a Reply

